Spring Term 2018

Term StartsWednesday 10th January
Half TermMonday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term EndsFriday 23rd March
Easter Weekend Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April

Summer Term 2018

Term StartsWednesday 18th April
Bank HolidaysMonday 7th May and Monday 28th May
Common Entrance ExamsTuesday 5th June – Friday 8th June
Two Thirds TermMonday 11th June – Friday 15th June
Term EndsFriday 6th July
Speech DaySaturday 7th July @ 2pm – whole school attends

Autumn Term 2018

Term StartsThursday 6th September 2018
Half TermFriday 26th October - Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 13th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term StartsWednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 29th March 2019 (Easter Weekend - 19th -22nd April)

Summer Term 2019

Term StartsWednesday 24th April 2019
Common Entrance Exams Tuesday 4th June - Friday 7th June 2019
Two Thirds Term Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th July 2019
Speech Day Saturday 6th July 2019 @ 2pm - whole school attends